Please visit the full site and store at

BUY DOWNLOAD: CIV059 Om Unit - Threads LP


Debut album from Om Unit. Fifteen eclectically versatile tracks featuring Charlie Dark, Jinadu, Gone The Hero and MC Jabu of Young Echo.

This offer contains:

-Healing Rain
-Patients (Feat. MC Jabu)
-Corridor 2013
-The Silence (Feat. Jinadu)
-Reverse Logic
-Folding Shadows
-Drift Interlude
-Deep Sea Pyramid
-Wicker And Pearl
-Wall Of Light
-Governers Bay
-The Road (Feat. Charlie Dark)
-Jus Sayin' (Feat. Gone The Hero)

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

BUY DOWNLOAD: Starkey - Space Traitor Vol.2 EP

BUY DOWNLOAD: Ital Tek - Mega City Industry