Please visit the full site and store at

DOWNLOAD: Brassica - Temple Fortune EP


Brassica - Temple Fortune EP. 6 Track download. 4 Original Tracks plus remixes from Om Unit and Capracara

This offer contains:

-Modern Magic
-Lose Him
-Milieux Metrix
-Lydden Circuit
-Lydden Circuit (Om Unit Remix)
-Lydden Circuit (Capracara Remix)

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

BUY DOWNLOAD: CIV056 Brassica - Hayat Zor EP

BUY 12" GET DOWNLOAD FREE: Brassica - Hayat Zor EP